contact us

Haas Factory Outlet-Champions HFO


A Division of Champions Machine Tool


1151 E. Cypresswood
Spring, TX 77373
Tel: (281) 355-9220
Fax: (281) 353-3299 support@championscnc.com
 
Champions HFO
A Division of Champions Machine Tool
Company Directory

HFO Support - (281) 355-9220

Name Position Phone Number Email
Tim Spencer Operations Manager (281) 355-9220 tspencer@championscnc.com
Karen Moczulski Accounting (281) 355-8665 accounting@championscnc.com
Jordan Steele Applications (281) 355-9220 applications@championscnc.com
Becky Mitchell Customer Advocate (281) 355-9220 bmitchell@championscnc.com
Toma Harrison Inside Sales (832) 510-1885 tharrison@championscnc.com
Dena McGough Sales/ Purchasing (281) 355-9220 dmcgough@championscnc.com
Stacey Smith Sales Support (832) 510-1878 ssmith@championscnc.com
John Mintz Training/ Applications (281) 355-9220 jmintz@championscnc.com

Sales HFO Austin

Name Position Phone Number Email
Larry Atchley Austin, El Paso (210) 488-5154 latchley@championscnc.com
Aaron Hayes San Antonio,Victoria, Valley (210) 529-6833 ahayes@championscnc.com
Rex Perry Product Specialist (512) 312-1120 rperry@championscnc.com

Sales HFO Houston

Name Position Phone Number Email
Rickey Martin Jr. Sales Manager (832) 622-7047 rmartinjr@championscnc.com
Bill Permenter West Houston, Brenham (713) 858-9434 bpermenter@championscnc.com
Dennis Engelbert South Houston Area (832) 978-7600 dengelbert@championscnc.com
Jason Burnett North Houston, Midland, Odessa (936) 661-0989 jburnett@championscnc.com
Don Dison North, Northwest Houston (281) 832-0454 ddison@championscnc.com
Brian Hazel West, NW Houston (281) 413-6494 bhazel@championscnc.com
Darren Peltier Product Specialist (281) 355-9220 dpeltier@championscnc.com

HFO Service

Name Position Phone Number Email
Glenn LeBlanc Service Manager (281) 355-9220 gleblanc@championscnc.com
Stacy Goss Service Admin (281) 355-8665 sgoss@championscnc.com
Luke Saldana Service Admin (281) 355-9220 lsaldana@championscnc.com
Terry Thinnes Service Admin (281) 355-9220 service@championscnc.com

HFO Parts

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ed Calkins Parts Manager (281) 355-9220 parts@championscnc.com
Jeremiah Alcaraz Parts (281) 355-8665 parts@championscnc.com